Chartered Professional Accountants
This site is the property of Smith Bussey Muir. Please read our Legal Disclaimer and our Privacy Policy.
 
Bruce Smith, FCPA, FCGA, Partner
Bruce attained his CGA designation in 1974 and was awarded his FCGA designation in 1999. He has been involved in the provision of accounting and business advisory services throughout his career. Bruce is a member in good standing with the Chartered Professional Accountants of Newfoundland and Labrador.




Email
Douglas Bussey, B.A., B. Comm., CPA, CGA, Partner
Doug attained his CGA designation in 1972. He joined the firm in September of 2008 bringing with him over 40 years of professional accounting and tax experience. Doug is a member in good standing with the Chartered Professional Accountants of Newfoundland and Labrador.
Email
Steve Smith
Practice Manager

E-Mail: steve.smith@smithbusseymuir.ca


Michelle Meng, CPA
Senior Staff Accountant

E-Mail: michelle.meng@smithbusseymuir.ca


Trevor Taylor
Senior Accounting Technician


E-Mail: trevor.taylor@smithbusseymuir.ca


Paula Smith-Turner
Senior Accounting Technician


E-Mail: paula.turner@smithbusseymuir.ca


Crystal Whitten, APBA, PCP
Accounting Technician


E-Mail: crystal.whitten@smithbusseymuir.ca


Patrick Coombs
Accounting Technician


E-Mail: patrick.coombs@smithbusseymuir.ca


Melissa Richards
Executive Assistant


E-Mail: melissa.richards@smithbusseymuir.ca


Sarah Reddy
Accounting Technician

E-Mail: sara.reddy@smithbusseymuir.ca

Staff:
Smith, Bussey, Muir
2 Bruce Street, Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4T3

Tel:  (709) 747-0178
Fax: (709) 747-0438

E-Mail:  info@smithbusseymuir.ca
Smith, Bussey, Muir
2 Bruce Street, Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4T3

Tel:  (709) 747-0178
Fax: (709) 747-0438